OJ Wheels started in 1977 under NHS Inc. They are famous for the original orange urethane and classic OJ Wheel Shapes. Back in the 1980’s OJ Wheels popular feature was a conical front and radial rear design. OJ Wheels is named for "the juice" that gets every one of us stoked at one point or another. Currently OJ Wheels team consists of: Chris Gregson, Milton Martinez, Sammy Baca, Zack Wallin, Giovanni Vianna, Nora Vasconcellos, and more. Check out our selection of OJ Wheels products below!

Weekend Notice: Orders placed over the weekend will be shipped the following Monday.